Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Scott

Ireland

Superintendent

232

sireland@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Alan McCrary

Elem. Principal

245

amccrary@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Shelly

Stanley

Pre-School

290

sstanley@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Fawn

Sayre

Kindergarten

285

fsayre@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Angie McCrary 2nd Grade 287 angiemccrary@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Kristy

Shock

1st Grade

286

kshock@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Cindy

Huskey

Title 

247

chuskeypattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Jacqueline

Reed

3rd Grade

250

jreed@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Leslie

Price

4th Grade

248

lprice@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Brenda Clark

5th Grade

249

bclark@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Dayna

Oliver

Title

221

doliver@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Aubree Krugh

Counselor

233

akrugh@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Jeffrey

Epperly

P.E.

228

jepperly@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Heather

Jones

Librarian

224

hjones@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Amanda

Rogers

SPED Coordinator

246

arogers@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Arah

Gay

Music/Band

229

agay@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Sherry

Siever

Art

230

ssiever@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us