Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pattonsburg R-II directory

 
       
Pattonsburg R-II Directory
Elementary Dome
  Name Position Email
  Alan McCrary Elem. Principal amccrary@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Becky Morris Spec. Ed. Coord. bmorris@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Nichelle Cameron Spec. Ed. ncameron@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Gwen McKinley Aide gmckinley@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Wendy Wilson Aide wwilson@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Cindy Huskey Reading chuskey@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Fawn Sayre Kindergarten fsayre@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Kristy Shock 1st Grade kshock@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Angie McCrary 2nd Grade angiemccrary@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Jacqueline Reed 3rd Grade jreed@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Tina Granier 4th Grade tgranier@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Brenda Clark 5th Grade bclark@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
       
High School Dome
  Name Position Email
  Tim Harding 6-12 Principal tharding@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Brittany Taylor Counselor btaylor@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Rick Lin Math rlin@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Kim Fish Spanish kfish@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Lee Warford Health/At-Risk lwarford@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Tuanette Hulet Science thulet@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Beth Malotte Business/Math emalotte@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Gregg Hartley HS English/History ghartley@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Alyssa Lambert English alambert@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Dan Dreesen History ddreesen@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Mary Cruthis Custodian mcruthis@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
       
New Addition
  Name Position Email
  Scott Ireland Superintendent sireland@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Latrenda Snider Bookkeeping lsnider@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Heather Jones Librarian hjones@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Arah Gay Music/Band agay@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Scott Cavin Art scavin@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Shelly Stanley Preschool sstanley@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
       
Gym Dome
  Name Position Email
  Mary Thatcher Attendance mthatcher@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Ricial King Nurse rking@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Jeff Epperly PE jepperly@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
       
Other
  Name Position Email
  Todd Wiedmaier Ag twiedmaier@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Billy Goble Transportation bgoble@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Martha Dannar Kitchen mdannar@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Amanda Wynne Kitchen awynne@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Sandy Booth Kitchen sbooth@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Chase Roberts Coach croberts@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us
  Wayne Hinnenkamp Bus Driver whinnenkamp@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us