Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Scott

Ireland

Superintendent

sireland@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Tim

Harding

HS Principal

tharding@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Dan

Dreesen

Social Studies

ddreesen@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Kim

Fish

Spanish

kfish@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Gregg

Hartley

Language Arts/Social Studies

ghartley@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Brittany

Taylor

Counselor

btaylor@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Tuanette

Hulet

Science

thulet@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Jeffrey

Epperly

Physical Education

jepperly@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Heather

Jones

Librarian/Computers

hjones@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Rick Lin Math

rlin@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Alyssa

Lambert

Language Arts

alambert@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Becky

Morris

Special Education Dir.

bmorris@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth

Malotte

Math/Business

emalotte@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Arah Gay Music/Band

agay@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Scott

Cavin

Art

scavin@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Lee

Warford

Health

lwarford@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Todd

Wiedmaier

Ag

twiedmaier@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Nichell

Cameron

Special Education

ncameron@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us